Latest Products http://www.cottexmills.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.cottexmills.com Diapers http://www.cottexmills.com/diapers.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well- reckoned Manufacturers and Exporters of Diapers. Our Diapers are well reckoned in the national market for their high quality. Our diapers are manufactured in a manner to ensure high comfort level. Adult Diaper http://www.cottexmills.com/adult-diaper.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering finest quality Adult Diapers. These Adult Diapers are manufactured to meet the specific needs of the customers. The adult diapers offered by us, have high absorbing property and are stringently tested ensuring hygiene level and comfort to the users. Adult Diapers are provided by us at highly affordable price range. Baby Diaper http://www.cottexmills.com/baby-diaper.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Baby Diapers that are made using soft cotton. These high baby diapers are of finest quality and are very hygienic, because of which these do not harm the soft skin of the babies. These are offered at industry leading prices to our customers spread across the nation. Sanitary Napkin http://www.cottexmills.com/sanitary-napkin.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the acclaimed Suppliers of Sanitary Napkins in India. Sanitary napkins that we offer are widely demanded in the market where they are sold under the brand name Lady care. The sanitary napkins are highly praised by our valuable clients. Cotton Buds http://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-buds.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well- reputed organizations engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Cotton Buds. Our Cotton Buds are made from 100% natural cotton of best quality. Thus, our Cotton Buds are highly skin friendly and are appreciated by our clients for their premium quality. Cotton Wool http://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-wool.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting premium quality Cotton Wool to our prestigious clients. Our Cotton Wool is manufactured from high quality yarn which helps in providing high end product to our end users. Absorbent Cotton Wool http://www.cottexmills.com/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Absorbent Cotton Wool, which conforms to IP/ BP standards. Made from superior quality 100% natural cotton, these possess high absorbency quality. The demand for our Absorbent Cotton Wool has increased incredibly over the past few years. Zig Zag Cotton Wool http://www.cottexmills.com/zig-zag-cotton-wool.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering you the exclusive range for 100 % Cotton Wool Zig Zag Cotton Wool. This cotton works well for delicate skin to avoid rashes. We provide Zig Zag Cotton Wool in highly affordable price range to suit the pockets of our clients.