Latest Products https://www.cottexmills.com Latest Products Tue, 17 May 2022 22:05:15 +0530 en-us https://www.cottexmills.com Diapers https://www.cottexmills.com/diapers.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/diapers.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well- reckoned Supplier and Exporters of Diapers. Our Diapers are well reckoned in the national market for their high quality. Adult Diaper https://www.cottexmills.com/adult-diaper.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/adult-diaper.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering finest quality Adult Diapers. These Adult Diapers are manufactured to meet the specific needs of the customers. The adult diapers offered by us, have high absorbing property and are stringently tested ensuring hygiene level and comfort to the users. Adult Diapers are provided by us at highly affordable price range. Features : Odor free Moisture absorbent Causes no skin irritation Available In : Designs Colors Sizes Baby Diaper https://www.cottexmills.com/baby-diaper.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/baby-diaper.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Baby Diapers that are made using soft cotton. These high baby diapers are of finest quality and are very hygienic, because of which these do not harm the soft skin of the babies. These are offered at industry leading prices to our customers spread across the nation. Attributes : High quality Easy to use Maximum level of comfort Odor free Available In : Sizes Designs Colors Cotton Buds https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-buds.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-buds.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well- reputed organizations engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Cotton Buds. Our Cotton Buds are made from 100% natural cotton of best quality. Thus, our Cotton Buds are highly skin friendly and are appreciated by our clients for their premium quality. Available In : Sizes Colors Cotton Wool https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-wool.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-wool.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting premium quality Cotton Wool to our prestigious clients. Our Cotton Wool is manufactured from high quality yarn which helps in providing high end product to our end users. Absorbent Cotton Wool https://www.cottexmills.com/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Absorbent Cotton Wool, which conforms to IP/ BP standards. Made from superior quality 100% natural cotton, these possess high absorbency quality. The demand for our Absorbent Cotton Wool has increased incredibly over the past few years. Used In : Surgical applications in different hospitals and nursing home   Zig Zag Cotton Wool https://www.cottexmills.com/zig-zag-cotton-wool.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/zig-zag-cotton-wool.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering you the exclusive range for 100 % Cotton Wool Zig Zag Cotton Wool. This cotton works well for delicate skin to avoid rashes. We provide Zig Zag Cotton Wool in highly affordable price range to suit the pockets of our clients. Used For : Orthopedic Surgeries Available In : Natural white color Absorbent cotton wool IP/BP size Weight Cotton Balls https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-balls.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/cotton-balls.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Masks https://www.cottexmills.com/disposable-face-masks.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/disposable-face-masks.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Underpad Sheet https://www.cottexmills.com/disposable-underpad-sheet.htm https://www.cottexmills.com/disposable-underpad-sheet.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530